Ask A Douche Bag with Pete Wentz

Q: Obviously, you’re a big fan of guyliner. Although I think it’s totally gay – like I know you wish you were (do you remember that on NPR? Or talking about how you dig kissing dudes?). Anyways, it somehow seems to be working for you. I haven’t had a lot of luck with the ladies lately, so I’m wondering if you think it’s a look any guy can pull off, or is it just for girlie types like you?

-Curious

A: Curious, it can totally work for you. I’ll even teach you how to put it on. Maybe lend you some my of clothes. Then we can hang out and stuff.

PW

PS – have you ever kissed a guy before?

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Ask A Douche Bag with Pete Wentz”

  1. Mike Says:

    Hey, sometimes if a chick thinks you’re gay and she turned you straight she just won.

    In reality you’ve both won 😉

  2. Shawn Says:

    Man…it’s going to be hard to top this one. He may be the douchiest of them all.

  3. chowner Says:

    That’s interesting Mike. Very interesting. I never thought of that before. I guess Pete did.

  4. moneyeyes Says:

    This comment is to let you know that I have selected you for a “Dardos Award”. You can find it here: http://ironyville.blogspot.com/2009/04/dardos-awards-moneyeyes-style.html

  5. Trysh Says:

    *sings* I kissed Pete Wentz and I liked it…

    whatever. I can so totally kiss dudes better than he can.

Leave a Reply

