The results of a private investigator’s search for an answer to the question posed by the old lady in the Wendy’s commercial, “Where’s the beef?”

Sold by the vial at my local gym
In Selma Hayek’s bra
In the top drawer of my ex-girlfriend’s bedside table
On every page of the annual fireman’s calendar
About an hour outside Vegas at the Cottontail Ranch
In the Witness Protection Program
On a farm in Cochrane, Alberta, Canada

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “The results of a private investigator’s search for an answer to the question posed by the old lady in the Wendy’s commercial, “Where’s the beef?””

  1. Lady Sarcasm Says:

    I think the old lady ate it. The filthy carnivore!

  2. Shawn Says:

    Sweet jesus, I adore the beef inside Salma Hayek’s bra. If she were Wendy’s spokesperson I would eat there every day.

  3. John J Savo, the Authoring Auctioneer Says:

    I prefer the beef in Kate Beckinsale’s bra.

  4. Marissa Says:

    It’s in Mark Wahlberg’s Calvin Klein underwear. That’s where I’m going to look, anyway.

  5. quirkyloon Says:

    And here I thought it was between my hamburger buns. I’m so old-school.

Leave a Reply

