My Greatest Creation

Though I’m halfway decent with words, I have news that far outweighs anything else I’ve ever done.

On July 6th, my wife gave birth to our first child, a little boy.

Say hello to Felix Wahe Chown.

picture-1

12 Responses to “My Greatest Creation”

  1. Jay Says:

    What a stud! Congratulations!

  2. Brandon Says:

    Congratulations! 😀

  3. Ginny Says:

    So gorgeous!!! Congratulations!!!

  4. chowner Says:

    Thank you all. He’s a pretty awesome little guy.

  5. John J Savo Says:

    Congratulations!

    I would make some kind of smart ass remark, but that would be inappropriate… even for me.

    So, congratulations.

  6. Lady Sarcasm Says:

    Oh my goodness, so adorable! Congratulations, hope the road ahead is not so bumpy for you. 🙂

  7. nonamedufus Says:

    He won’t stay that quiet for long. He’s a handsome little guy, though. Congratulations.

  8. gen Says:

    what a great bday month present

  9. Winky Twinky Says:

    Awwwwww…. what a beautiful baby… just might have a heart breaker there… Congrats!!

  10. Cliff Says:

    Congratulations! All the best to you all.

  11. Shawn Says:

    Congratulations, Chowner! You guys must be thrilled.

  12. Ericka Fowler Says:

    I think it’s beautiful that your child is your Greatest Creation. It’s wonderful when parents realize that! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

