Things I’ve been called since shaving my goatee and exposing my chin to the world for the first time in 7 years

A 10-year old boy (I’m 31)
S.O.B
Impostor
Not my husband
Nut sack chin
Bald headed, bald chinned S.O.B.
Not as fat
Jackass
Still fat but less hairy
Freaky upper lipped S.O.B
Jay Leno but gayer
Swedish
The inspiration for the 6th of Michael Jackson’s 8 chins
A weird S.O.B

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Things I’ve been called since shaving my goatee and exposing my chin to the world for the first time in 7 years”

  1. VE Says:

    I shaved my mustache back in 1996 after having it since 1979. I know the feeling…

  2. John J Savo Says:

    Maybe you should grow it back. I shaved off my goatee a couple of years ago, and my wife refused to give me any until it grew back.

Leave a Reply

