T-Rex

–I’m the king of the world.

–I was just going to say that.

–(Laughs.)

–(Laughs.)

–We rule everything we see.

–And with these giant teeth, we can eat anything we want.

–I’m not even hungry, but I’m going to eat that Triceratops over there anyway.

–I had two for breakfast just because I can.

–We are unstoppable.

–Totally.

–Hey, what’s the fiery ball in the sky flying towards us?

–I don’t know. But when it lands, I’m going to eat it.

–Not if I eat it first.

–(Laughs.)

–(Laughs.)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

