Ask a Douche Bag with Wilmer Valderrama

Q: Hey Fez,

Do you find that your accent helps or deters your efforts in picking up women? I ask because I’m considering taking voice classes for that very reason and I’m wondering how effective it is?

-Smooth Operator To Be

A: For Christ’s sake, it’s Wilmer, not Fez. And I hate that stupid accent. Chicks ask me to do it all the time, but I’m like, “Nah baby, forget that, check out my shaved chest.” That rarely works so I end up having to use the bloody accent. You can figure the rest out yourself.

Mack Daddy

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Ask a Douche Bag with Wilmer Valderrama”

  1. Sean Donland Says:

    I’ll be the shaved chest would work if his name wasn’t Wilmer. Then again, it didn’t work for me either.

  2. chowner Says:

    My wife doesn’t dig the shaved chest thing either. Yet, for some reason, I keep doing it.

  3. Ginny Says:

    He was with Lindsay Lohan; perhaps the chest shaving is crabs related?

  4. John J Savo, the Authoring Auctioneer Says:

    I’ll bet Wilmer is insufferable in real life.

Leave a comment