Suggestions from Heidi Fleiss on how to supplement your income during these tough economic times

Write a tell all memoir
Sell the rights to your life story to a movie studio
Sleep with a rich man and make him fall in love with you
Sleep with a rich, married man then blackmail him
Become a madam
Start a website based out of your bedroom
Start a pyramid scheme
Get to know Charlie Sheen
Sell drugs

Tags: , ,

12 Responses to “Suggestions from Heidi Fleiss on how to supplement your income during these tough economic times”

  1. John J Savo, the Authoring Auctioneer Says:

    Well, I did start a website out of my bedroom… Where’s my $$$?

  2. chowner Says:

    If you show it, they will come.

  3. Jerry K. Says:

    Have an actor beat the crap out of you, and then sue him too.
    http://funwithchickens.blogspot.com/

  4. VE Says:

    Just muscle in on the on ramp/off ramp begging organization. They need “protection”…

  5. Rassles Says:

    drive around drunk and rack up DUI’s like it’s your job and you’re looking for a raise.

  6. unfortunate names Says:

    she should get fertilized and become the DekaMom

  7. Chris Says:

    I am trying to get my gielfriend to pay me for sex but she laughs and tells me to start a tab.

  8. Chris Says:

    yes i did mean gielfriend

  9. Sean Donland Says:

    Thats a good idea, I’m going to get charlie sheen to pay me to have sex with my girlfirned.

  10. Sean Donland Says:

    And by “girlfirned” I mean inanimate object shaped like a slinky.

    • chowner Says:

      A slinky? That’s sounds like more fun than my blow-up doll, but not quite as much fun as my flesh light.

  11. Chris Says:

    Done and done!

Leave a comment